HERDEN BÖTTINGER BORKEL NEUREITER GmbH

Osnabrück Location

Lengericher Landstr. 34
Phone: +49 541 404 60 – 0

Hamburg Location

Johnsallee 34
Phone: +49 40 44 11 12 – 0

We're always here for you

Make an appointment
info@hbbn.de

Partners / Employees

Our partners

Karl-Heinz Herden Dipl.-Btw. (FH) Tax Consultant

Asset management companies including real estate funds, doctors, pharmacists and freelancers, criminal tax law

Show profile
Ulrich Böttinger Dipl.-Kfm. Tax Consultant, Auditor, Specialist for company succession

Succession, acquisitions and sales / restructuring

Show profile
Michael Borkel Dipl.-Kfm. Auditor, Tax Consultant

International accounting (IFRS and US-GAAP), financial reporting, consolidated financial statements and audit

Show profile
Detlef Neureiter Dipl.-Kfm. Auditor, Tax Consultant

deceased in 2018

Show profile
Thomas Laute Dipl.-Kfm. Auditor, Tax Consultant

Consulting and auditing for automotive companies, consolidated financial statements

Show profile
Markus Fischer Dipl.-Kfm. Auditor, Tax Consultant

International accounting, business valuation, business consulting, creation of certificates according to § 270b InsO

Show profile
Thomas Hellwig Dipl.-Kfm. Auditor, Tax Consultant

Consultation of SME, consolidated financial statements and audits, consultation for start-ups

Show profile

Professionals

Estela Beja Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Tax Consultant

Email: e.beja@hbbn.de

Eva Maria Tellmann Dipl.-Kffr. Tax Consultant

Email: em.tellmann@hbbn.de

Peter Drews Tax Consultant

Email: p.drews@hbbn.de

Melanie Feldmann Dipl.-Kffr. Tax Consultant

Email: m.feldmann@hbbn.de

Stefanie Kern Tax Consultant

Email: s.kern@hbbn.de

Sabrina Müller Bachelor of Arts Tax Consultant

Email: s.mueller@hbbn.de

Christian Rolf Tax Consultant

Email: c.rolf@hbbn.de

Jürgen Schobries Dipl.-Kfm. Auditor, Tax Consultant

Email: j.schobries@hbbn.de

Ulrich Westing Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Tax Consultant

Email: u.westing@hbbn.de

Alexander Morich LL.M. Taxation Attorney, Tax Consultant

Email: a.morich@hbbn.de

+49 (0)541 404 60 – 0 or +49 (0)40 44 11 12 – 0    Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Contact us